Chat
This is the "Ask a librarian" page of the "Library Info" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Home Books Articles Research Guides Library Info

Library Info  

Last Updated: Oct 6, 2014 URL: http://rolfing.tiu.libguides.com/library-info Print Guide RSS Updates

Ask a librarian Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library contact info

Reference:

Research help and general questions

Email Email: libref@tiu.edu
Call (847) 317-4001
Text Text: (847) 282-0032
Chat Chat

 

Circulation:

Library account info

Email Email: circ@tiu.edu
Call (847) 317-4015

 

Interlibrary Loan:

Email Email: ill@tiu.edu
Call (847) 317-4020
 

Library liaisons

Each academic department has a library liaison. Contact a liaison about items to purchase, research help, or library instruction within a discipline.

 

Ask a librarian

Rebecca Miller

  Rebecca Miller, Head of Public Services
  rmiller@tiu.edu
  (847)317-4013

 

 Linda Fratt Linda Fratt, Archivist / Reference Librarian
  lfratt@tiu.edu
  (847)317-4003

 

 

Becky Frank  Becky Frank, Head of Access Services (ILL questions)
  rfrank@tiu.edu
  (847)317-4020 

 

Hope Mozo  Hope Mozo, Circulation Supervisor
  hmozo@tiu.edu
  (847)317-4002

 

 

Library Director

   Dr. Rob Krapohl, Library Director
   rkrapohl@tiu.edu
   (847) 317-4004

 

 

 

Technical Services Librarians

Rebekah Hall   Rebekah Hall, Head of Technical Services
   rhall@tiu.edu
   (847) 317-4007

 

 

Stephanie Fletcher   Stephanie Fletcher, Collection Management Librarian
   sfletche@tiu.edu
   (847) 317-4009

   

Beth Pfeiffer, Media & Cataloging Technician
epfeiffe@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4011

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip