Chat
This is the "Hours" page of the "Library Info" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Home Books Articles Research Guides Library Info

Library Info  

Last Updated: Dec 18, 2014 URL: http://rolfing.tiu.libguides.com/library-info Print Guide RSS Updates

Hours Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Regular library hours

Regular Schedule

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 am - 12:00 am

Friday: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Sunday: 2:00 pm - 12:00 am

 

Reference desk hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday-Sunday: No Reference Desk coverage

You may also email a librarian with questions.

 

Special hours

Finals Week

Sunday, Dec. 14: 2:00 pm - 2:00 am

Monday, Dec. 15: 7:30 am - 2:00 am

Tuesday, Dec. 16: 7:30 am - 2:00 am

Wednesday, Dec. 17: 7:30 am - 2:00 am

Thursday, Dec. 18: 7:30 am - midnight

 

Christmas Break

Friday, Dec. 19: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, Dec. 20: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, Dec. 21: CLOSED

Monday-Tuesday, Dec. 22-23: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday-Thursday, Dec. 24-25: CLOSED

Friday, Dec. 26: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 27: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, Dec 28: CLOSED

Monday-Wednesday, Dec 29-31: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday, Jan. 1: CLOSED

Friday, Jan. 2: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, Jan. 3: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, Jan. 4: CLOSED

Monday-Thursday, Jan. 5-8: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Friday, Jan. 9 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, Jan. 10: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, Jan. 11: CLOSED

Monday-Tuesday, Jan 12-13: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

 

Computer lab hours

 

Hours

 

Contact us

Email libref@tiu.edu
Call (847)317-4001

Chat

Chat

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip